Skip to main content
Labels on SheetsLabels on Rolls

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Help resolving an issue

Hi all! I just wanted to share a story I will make a short one. My wife and I run our own Etsy business. One morning when we started our orders, our printer was printing with lines and only on one of our products. We thought it was first a Photoshop issue and called Photoshop for help. For our other shop we have a Photoshop plan we pay for, but this current shop we are having issues in we just have the free Photoshop option. Because it was the free version, Photoshop wouldn’t help us. Then we thought it was a printer issue, and i didn’t want to have to deal with that because last time I called the printer help center I used so much ink and paper. So we called Online Labels and talked to Lisa F. She saw our issue and went to work. Within 10 minutes she had it figured out and we were able to get back to work. It was something on the printer settings that changed, and I am still not sure how it got changed. Maybe because we turned it off for the first time over a weekend when we went on a trip? Not sure! Online Labels will now be my first call if I run into issues like this for sure! Thank you so much :)

 Josh Dalton

 8/20/2019

View Testimonial

FANTASTIC from start to finish!

We are beyond satisfied by the excellent customer service and product that we received from OnlineLabels.com! We were in a bind, ordered last minute, and because we are in a rural area, we knew overnight shipping was a long shot. We were shocked and THRILLED when our labels shipped out the same day and arrived next day without a hitch! THANK YOU! You have a repeat customer for life!

 Kimberly Hawks

 6/21/2019

View Testimonial

Labels that you can trust!

I use these labels from onlinelabels.com because I know that I can trust that they will stay exactly where I put them! Labels are one of the most important part of selling any product. If your labels don't look good or fall off, that's not the image you want to present as a business. I've never had any issues with labels not sticking, and the quality of the paper itself is great! If you're looking for affordable labels, look no further!

 Cassidy

 6/13/2019

View Testimonial

Great quality

Online Labels is the only place I will buy my clear laser address labels. I sell them for my business; these are the only labels I found that work well with my Minc foiling machine. I'm able to use these labels to do beautiful foil and I can sell them at a great price. Online Labels has increased my business and I'm so fortunate to have found a company that can assist in small business growth. 100% recommend.

 Chelsea

 5/11/2019

View Testimonial

Superior product & service

My business image is very important to me. I provide my customers with custom designed sales books, demo boards, mailing cards and more. Usually I would have each customers logo printed onto the materials. Then I had an idea of how easy it would be to use labels instead of sending out for custom materials. Cost effective, faster, less expensive. Sounded like a win/win to me. But the labels I used had poor quality, faded and were literally useless in a few weeks. Then I found ONLINE Labels. It seemed like a dream! The best quality labels available, any quantity I need and when they provided tab sheets to separate the types of labels! I couldn't believe someone had the forethought to provide tabs. This company provides Fast Shipping, Great Prices, Any Quantity and Customer Service beyond the norm. Thank you Online Labels. You make me look good!

 Carol

 1/3/2019

View Testimonial

Very high quality!!

I started using online labels from the get go for my sticker business and the quality is always surprising! The colors print beautifully and the adhesive is strong. The weatherproof sheets are durable and can withstand almost anything. The pricing is very fair, especially if you start with the standard sheets and shipping is fast. 100% would recommend.

 Rahatul Erbe

 12/7/2018

View Testimonial

review

Onlinelabels.com has high quality labels!

 Arifa Ayub

 11/13/2018

View Testimonial

CD/DVD Label

Very impressed with this product and the company. My order was delivered promptly and without any issue. The only thing I was unsure about was when I was deciding on the color of the labels -- how accurate was the color portrayal online? The fact that you can click on a video for each color, which clearly shows it in "real life", made all the difference in the world. It was a very helpful tool in choosing the color, and the finished product looked exactly as I expected. Great job!

 Randy

 3/22/2018

View Testimonial

Purchase and Support Experience

I just found a Great Great company. When it comes to labels the first thing that come to your mind is Avery\Staples but let me tell you, these people do what Staples does and much much more. They have all kind of labels for every need out there. Customer Service was wonderful right from the beginning. They helped me out all the way, from buying, supporting and helping me to use their Online tool to design any type of label you may have in mind. I was blown away this little software, with very limited buttons can do. Personally I wanted to thank Lisa and more importantly Angie for helping me with my label design. There is another nice lady that I spoke to that I can't remember her name right now but again they all were very professional, polite and always willing to help you, no matter how difficult the situation was for them. Thanks again ! Definitely a great company.

 Julio Baudet

 3/1/2018

View Testimonial

labels

I bought different labels for my small business and was very pleased with the results I am getting. I am printing them myself and the quality of the resign program is awsome. The tips and tricks came in very handy. Love the way the labels came packaged in their own case with a divider between each different type of labels. Thank you very much. I will be back for more.

 Jean5

 1/16/2018

View Testimonial

Inkjet labels (full page)

I've been using the clear matte label paper and also the weatherproof label paper for the inkjet printing of envelope seals for my greeting and note cards. The weatherproof paper is particularly good. The color is printed accurately- just like the card stock I print my cards on. The clear matte paper is good too and it's thicker than the Avery brand "clear label" product. The only "problem" associated with any online label paper is that it is often difficult to tell the printing side from the backing side. I mark the backside so that I don't make a goof! I also tried the GLOSSY finish ink jet paper. I found that this paper faded. And it faded in a very short time even stored in a dark box. I had bought the glossy for envelope seals applied to metallic paper. I had to print my stickers over on the matte paper. I have a color laser printer too. Laser printers do not print color accurately- unless you are printing with a high-end digital printer. A "cheap" office printer is not good for printing color labels. I'm forced to over-compensate for the dull color in Photoshop. I have to saturate the color to much that the monitor image doesn't look at all like the actual print out. I make labels for the heirloom eggs I sell. It's applied to the egg carton. Maybe this will help someone that is having trouble printing labels. It's not the fault of the label paper in most cases- it's your printer!

 Patri

 1/4/2018

View Testimonial

Nutrition template

I literally spent days trying to find what Online provides and as i was about to give up I found you. Since then, I have been navigating your site and its truly amazing. You understand consumer needs. I wish i had not already purchased labels elsewhere. I intend to use Online moving forward, for all my label and design needs. I rarely give reviews but you deserve one. Thanks a million for this find. Richard

 Richard

 8/10/2017

View Testimonial