Skip to main content
Labels on SheetsLabels on Rolls
Home Testimonials

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Amazing !!

I just love all the labels I have tried. Simply shipping, no fancy packaging but amazing labels. My laser printer loves them too. I had a problem with other labels having running ink, doesnt happen with these. To the point I was thinking I needed a new printer. These labels are clean great texture and what I need the most waterproof. They look professional and they have a great texture. Only regret not trying them sooner.

Yolanda

4/5/2021

View Testimonial

Awesome Labels

Since purchasing labels for my products, I have fallen in love with designing. I tell every small business I come across at events, pop up shops, tiktok and networking events. Thank you for making design and printing a breeze. A satisfied Florida customer!

Laneicea

3/18/2021

View Testimonial

LOVE; EASY

My husband and I have spent hours upon hours and dollars on dollars to set up the labels for printing from other companies.. Online Labels made it SOOO EASY we only had to adjust it twice and bingo.. perfectly printed labels! 100% recommend this company to anyone/any business! we purchased 4"x1.33" labels and printed warning labels as well and they are AMAZING! thank you so much!!

Kaitlin Spicer

1/9/2021

View Testimonial

Perfect EVERY Time

Awesome company!! The service is amazing and the quality is beyond any other source out there 5 STARS ALL THE WAY

Charla Johnson

1/5/2021

View Testimonial

Best label company ever !

i love their work -plus the customer service is tip-top. These people are not only efficient but the labels they make are made to perfection .

Andrea Prince

11/20/2020

View Testimonial

Excellent product

I make handmade soy candles and wax melts. I use the 4x2 rectangle matte labels for my candle jars and the 3x2 rectangle matte labels for my clam shell wax melts. The shipping time is the best! The labels are great! I have tried others when I first started this business and someone told me about online labels and I have been coming here since! The quality is excellent and the price is awesome! I especially love Maestro the design tool. I was able to quickly n easily design my labels and print them on the label sheets. They stick to my jars and clamshells with no problem and do not fall off. I highly recommend online labels! Thank you!

Rita Slone

11/18/2020

View Testimonial

Excellent Customer Service

I received my order which was super fast, but when I opened my package I said let me count because I noticed was too little, well ordered only 25 but still. Then I counted the paper and was only 18 pages and I said let me count it again to make sure I am not wrong, and I did it. Well next morning call customer service and the person who was very friendly and professional sorry I can’t remember her name, she took care of my situation, because honestly never like to call for nothing but I feel this is not right because I paid for this and I want my order complete. And I told her maybe count too fast or so but I have not reason to lie is missing 8 pages maybe if it was 1 or 2 but 8 is too many. But she was very professional and understood my situation and send me the missing labels and I have to be honest same way before this time they sent me 10 pages now 2 more over the I was requesting. I want to say thank you very much!! Excellent service, friendly customer service and for sure I will recommend to everyone this company, this is my first order and for sure I will continue for long time.

Emma Torres

11/18/2020

View Testimonial

Great product and excellent customer service

I placed an order for sticker paper and they were slightly damaged upon arrival. I sent a message to customer service and in less than 20 minutes, Terri responded and resolved my issue ASAP. Even if the sticker papers were slightly damages, I'm able to recognize that their products are of excellent quality. I would highly recommend OnlineLabels to my peers.

Kim C.

11/3/2020

View Testimonial

Great Products

Purchasing labels can be really intimating especially for a small business just starting out. I looked at nearly all the options and services available for printing labels and decided to go with OnlineLabels.com. Ultimately I wanted to save money but also have a good quality product so I ordered my first set of labels from OnlineLabels.com in 2019. I really like being able to print out various templates prior to ordering so I know exactly what I was getting when it comes time to place my order. The templates are fantastic! It does take a little trial and error to get the placement of the text/imagery just right but I have been extremely happy with the results. I’ve order five different labels so far and have not been disappointed. Thanks!

Lindsey S.

10/29/2020

View Testimonial

Excellent Customer Service!

I ordered labels that were returned to OnLine Labels by UPS. I contacted Customer Service and they sent me my labels immediately at no additional cost. Also dealt with Customer Service about a return and they lived up to their word of no hassle returns. And, they have the best prices for labels!

Lynne Edwards

10/9/2020

View Testimonial

Job well done

I placed my order Wednesday and it arrived on my porch Friday, 1pm. Job really well done!

Jim Nelson

9/25/2020

View Testimonial

I LOVE MY LABELS!!

I had a bit of a color issue on my labels. Adam and the team at Online labels really went above and beyond to make sure my labels were perfect and arrived on time. When I received them it really made my day. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends who own businesses. Customer service is very important to me and I would give Online Labels 5 stars! Thanks guys!

Stephenee Simms

8/20/2020

View Testimonial